CCPB presently has 14 Directors who, as per the CCBP by-laws, all are pro-bono Directors.

The Board of Directors meets quarterly under the Presidency of Rui Faria da Cunha.

A sub-group of 6 Directors volunteered to form the Bureau which meets monthly.





Alexandre Seiça | TDGI Belgium (Grupo Teixeira Duarte)

Ana Paula Mesquita | Magellan

António Buscardini | Buscardini Communications

Beatriz Soares Carneiro | Eupportunity 

Duarte Mira | Confederação dos Agricultores de Portugal

Frederico Cardigos | Azores Cabinet in Brussels

Nicola del Valle | Atrevia

Paulo Tomaz | Saturnadvantage

Pierre Poncelet | Solvay

pIEt Haerens | Haedes BV

Rui Faria da Cunha | EU-Legal

Vagner Pinto Morais | BGT Consulting Group

Yvan Roque

Members of Bureau

© Belgium-Portuguese Chamber of Commerce 2019


Follow us also on Social Media:

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Twitter

CCBP is a non-profit organisation incorporated in Belgium exempt from VAT. Company number 0407.146.711.